It’s All in the Game

The blogging community is so welcoming! 

 It’s free and it’s easy; try it yourself!  You’ll thank me.

I want to thank Skinnyshae for reminding me that it’s fun to put your thoughts to the keyboard and have your work published.   Just like that!  No rejections.

Skinnyshae was kind enough to send me an award (of sorts) and I would like to thank her by inviting you to visit her blog…  http://skinnyshae.wordpress.com/  

Put her in your favorites and check back often to hear thoughts on Diet. Fitness. Beauty. And how much it all sucks.

Let me share the rules of this award-giving game…

  •  Make a post and link back to the person who granted you this award.  

        Done.  Now go visit!

  • Dear blogger, share seven things about yourself.

1. I’m a mom…my favorite claim to fame!

2. I’m entirely too sarcastic. Who cares?

3. I have a twin sister who knocked both my front teeth out as a teenager.  Then denied it.

4. I am crazy about cats; specifically, mine.

5. I am a novice runner…addicted to the endorphins!

6. I like to cook and eat.  Hate that healthy food is sooo expensive.

7. I blog because it’s a great outlet for just about everything.  Obviously!

  • Award 10 recently discovered great bloggers.  And then, tell them they’ve won!
About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s All in the Game

  1. skinnyshae says:

    I’m a novice runner, and I think my endorphin-maker is broken. And I also hate how expensive healthy food is. It’s ridiculous that Pop Tarts are on sale, but not Shredded Wheat. Boo.

    AND you are a fantastic blogger!

  2. Bella says:

    I’m a no way in hell runner. :) I think the only times running should be compulsory is if you’ve just spotted the perfect Michael Kors bag and there’s another woman who is two steps ahead of you on route to grab it, or if you’re in a life threatening situation; like if a zombie is closing in on you and you’re about to become its dinner. Otherwise, I shall walk, or should I modify that to stroll? Thanks so much for inlcuding me on your blog list! I’m tickled pink! :)

  3. mypajamadays says:

    Thank you for the encouragement. I really appreciate it and have returned the favor today on my blog.

  4. reenie says:

    I am also not a runner ~ my knees make me a walker not a runner ~ kinda along the same lines as being a lover not a fighter lol ……
    I homeschool my kids although I have now graduated TWO with just one left …alas it will be awhile he is in 5th grade!!!
    I love love love to respond to YOUR blog – just saying :)
    I am an animal lover with 3 dogs , 4 cats , 6 horses and 2 goats plus some fish hermit crabs and a miniture hamster I guess it really is true…….(my kids are responsible for bringing most of them home …..or convincing me it was a good idea- )
    I love to write and poetry is probably my favorite outlet.
    Right now I miss Jacksonville FL but in the spring I think my family there will be missing NY …… Visted many of the blogs you mentioned fun fun fun although I can’t post on them all due to networks I guess….still very interesting people out there ;)

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

