What does Stress do to You?

“Give me liberty or… OOOooo… A jelly donut !”     

                                                      — Homer Simpson.

 

Can’t believe I’m quoting Homer.

Can’t believe I’m reaching for (another) jelly donut.

Yeah, it’s one of those mornings. 

 Don’t ask if it’s g-free; don’t ask if it’s sugar-free.

Don’t judge.

 

Care to share your stress-coping method?

Leave your advice here.

I will read it tomorrow. 

When I’m in a better mood. 

Maybe.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in behavior, diet, food, food cravings, Homer Simpson, Humor, Morning, quotes, stress, words of wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What does Stress do to You?

  1. Anonymous says:

    Copious amounts of WINE … particularly effective when shared with good friends! =)

  2. reenie says:

    read a good book, see a play, or do something artistic or creative~ seems to help (you should see my book shelves lol ) love ya hope you have a great day !!!

  3. What I try to do…try to keep in mind that the beginning of the school year is a major transition! I create “pages”..the kind on my site… to calm …but can’t do that when I’m tired out after work….uh oh!

  4. Pingback: Donut Make a Bad Decision! | Neither Bread Nor Milk

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

