23 Things That Only Sisters Understand | Thought Catalog

Webster may not define the relationship between sisters quite like this, but I am certain that he didn’t have a sister anything like mine, nor did he survive raising the two siblings that I call my daughters.

girls

There are 22 more descriptions; #1 seems like a strong beginning.

1. Having someone in your life who you often do not want breathing in your direction yet who you’d still help hide the body if they asked.

via 23 Things That Only Sisters Understand | Thought Catalog.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Daughters, family, Humor, siblings, sisters and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 23 Things That Only Sisters Understand | Thought Catalog

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

