10 Things No One Can Steal From You

Originally posted on Tuesday2's Blog:

big

“If there was ever a moment to follow your passion and do something that matters to you, that moment is now. Find your passion, whatever it is. Become it, let it become you, and great things will happen FOR you, TO you, and BECAUSE of you. And even if things don’t work out as planned, you’ll still be heading in the right direction. Because nothing you have passion for is ever a waste of time, no matter how it turns out.”

10 Things No One Can Steal From You.

View original

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Things No One Can Steal From You

  1. Anonymous says:

    And!!! Like I always told you Girls. Non one can ever take away your education.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

