Meet My New Best Friend!

The basis of all animal rights

should be the Golden Rule:

...we should treat them

as we would wish them to treat us,

were any other species -

in our dominant position. 

  -Christine Stevens

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Animals, inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Meet My New Best Friend!

  1. donna striley says:

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥!!!!!!!

  2. reenie says:

    Ditto on Donna <3<3<3<3<3<3!!!!!!!

  3. Dad says:

    Any guess who will be spoiled now?

  4. tuesday2 says:

    She came to us with the name, Sabrinna. We thought she was more of a Sammie! I now have two pets to spoil! Poor Jim.

  5. Pingback: Whirlwind Week « Mind Overload

  6. Pingback: Meet My New Best Friend! (via Tuesday2′s Blog) « An Unexplored Wilderness

  7. Pingback: “The dog is a gentleman; I hope to go to his heaven, not man’s” -Mark Twain | Tuesday2's Blog

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

