It’s His Nature

A transparent blue sky and an intense yellow sun are enough to remind me to respect the healing power of nature.

Google Images, or 'In Your Own Backyard"

Even on a rainy day, blue and yellow still do make green. 

 Click here to believe.  May it always be so.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in inspiration, Nature, Nostalgia. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s His Nature

  1. Beautiful! Thanks for the link! Have a wonderful day.

  2. Robert Arciolla says:

    You are a very elegant woman…

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

