Sleep is the Best Meditation- Dalai Lama

I enjoy waking up early.

Like 3:42 a.m. early.

It’s the OCD that keeps me from setting the alarm at a predictable, well-rounded time: like 3:40 or 3:45.

Nope.  3:42 a.m.

I wake early, which implies that I go to bed early. I do.

 I am a believer in a good night’s sleep, I often obsess over just how to get the best rest. 

click here to see what I have discovered.

Thank you, Holly http://hollybees.wordpress.com , for giving me something to dream about.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Health, Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sleep is the Best Meditation- Dalai Lama

  1. Dad says:

    You can sleep under the stars,not me. That is for cowboys that don’t worry about getting wet in a rainstorm.

    LOVE YA

  2. amylmurphy says:

    Thanks for the inspiration!!! I find myself waking up Tuesday2 early, just for quiet time! ;> You’re not alone.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

