Be My Guest!

I don’t usually ever make a big deal out of milestones, Hallmark holidays, or even my birthday.  (Mom is the real honoree on that day.)

Everyday we wake up is a holiday, a special day, a day to celebrate.  Right?

Yes!

So, join me now as I recognize the 1 year anniversary of my blog.

Help me celebrate.  Just say, “Yes!”  It’s that easy.

Yes! 

See?

I’d like to invite you to guest blog. 

 That’s right.  You can do my work for me!  

You choose the topic. 

Deadline is August 2nd. 

I’ll post all guest blogs during the month of August.

  • Drop me a comment below if you’re interested!  (Step #1)
  • Then follow-up with your blog via email or FB.  (Step #2)

macphersonshelley@yahoo.com

Or message me on my Facebook business page…

 –  Like Me, and leave me a message there too!

 http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/page…

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Holiday, writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Be My Guest!

  1. Kathy L Dunlavey says:

    Shelley I would LOVE TO!!!!!!!!!!! I will make sure that I get it done!!!!!!

    • tuesday2 says:

      Kathy, you have got some amazing stories to tell! Can’t wait to read all about it. Thanks for joining in the fun. 🙂 I say we pull your sister on board too!

  2. Jana says:

    Happy first anniversary!

  3. reenie says:

    YES, I would love to !

  4. Thanks for asking, Shelley! I’d love to blog. I’ll get right on it!!
    Happy Anniversary!!

  5. thyrkas says:

    What a generous idea! I would love to join the Happy First Anniversary blog-party! (a “blarty” for short)

  6. Wendi Walton says:

    I’ll do my best. Have a big anniversary of my own coming up. Feel free to edit if you choose to use any of my random thoughts.

  7. Pingback: “I want my own!” | Tuesday2's Blog

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

