Got Gray?

Yes. I have noticed a few too many gray hairs.

Yes.  I have earned them.  What mom hasn’t earned a few gray hairs?

Yes.  I care.

No.  I shouldn’t.

But, if Katie doesn’t care…why should I?

Yes.  Katie can afford the professional touch-up, but doesn’t.

No.  I can’t afford the professional touch-up…

No.  That won’t stop me- should I decide to wash that gray right out of my hair….

Got Gray?

Yes or No?

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in beauty, fashion, Hair, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Got Gray?

  1. : ) rofl ….I just burst out laughing here…. : ) kathy :mrgreen:

  2. shelley says:

    Oh, sure Kathy! It’s easy to laugh when you DON’T have gray!

  3. thyrkas says:

    They say you have to pick your battles; I fought the good fight for 6 years, but was definitely losing. The gray has won. Long live the gray!

  4. DAD says:

    Gray is ok. It is a sign of wisdom!

    LOVE YA

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

