Do you Collect Bad Wine?

Photo of US Airways Flight 1549 after crashing...

Image via Wikipedia

Brace for impact.

Imagine having a front-row seat on Flight 1549, the plane that crash-landed in the Hudson River in New York in January 2009.

Listen to Ric Elias as he shares his story…

What are you postponing?

 

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Faith, family, Hope, inspiration, parenting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do you Collect Bad Wine?

  1. That’s powerful! thanks

  2. Julie D says:

    Thanks for sharing. The “it’s better to be happy than right” keeps running through my head so I must be “guilty” of something…..LOL I think I’ll keep that in my brain while I work on happy:-)

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

