Finders Keepers or “They’re Mine Now!”

Not sure which one of my daughters left their simple,unpretentious, easy-to-wear,  unsophisticated, gray sweatpants here when they moved out.

I don’t care who left them here.  They make my Sunday morning coffee and newspaper Facebook routine a bit more comfortable.

Via Google Images

They belong to me now.

Thanks,

Love, Mom ♥

related article: http://www.bernzilla.com/item.php?id=232

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Daughters, fashion, Humor, morning coffee, relationships, Sunday mornings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finders Keepers or “They’re Mine Now!”

  1. thyrkas says:

    Maybe when you visit your daughters you will find something from your closet or your accessories in their homes, too.
    Thanks for triggering a very happy memory!

  2. Amazing 🙂 I lounge in pants similar too.

  3. Some of my “snuggliest” clothes (mostly sweatpants and sweatshirts) have been hand-me-downs from my daughter…well, actually, more “abandoned in the closet” than really “hand-me-downs”… : )

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

