Time for Me to Fly!

“To put your life in danger from time to time…

breeds a saneness in dealing
with day-to-day trivialities.”

                                                                                                                   – Nevil Shute, ‘Slide Rule’

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in country life, flying, helicopter, inspiration, Nature, outdoors, photography, taking risks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time for Me to Fly!

  1. Renee says:

    I have always wanted to go in a helicopter. Those photos are making me homesick!

    Also, how did you do the slide show? I haven’t noticed that nifty feature!

    • tuesday2 says:

      I wanted to skydive that same day, but it cost too much! One of these days.

      I discovered the slide show effect on accident.

      I uploaded pict after pict and then they were stored in ‘gallery’ and I hit a button that said: create slide show. (I think that’s what the button said…truly did it on accident a couple of times before). I need to write the steps down next time! Try it.

      Also, sometimes I go to Google and type in what I am trying to figure out on wordpress- Google often has the step-by-step answer!

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

