Beat This (via JM Randolph, accidentalstepmom)

Who can not relate to this math lesson in the life of a texting teen?

Beat This At the risk of ruining my street cred, I'm going to tell you the truth: I don't have an iPhone. I'll pause here, so you can judge. {whistling out of tune} Shall we go on? My family has what the phone companies now refer to as "basic phones" – slidey phones with a teeny keyboard. We text and make calls with them. Well, CC and I make calls, but the kids only communicate via text. #3 once texted us from the bathroom when she was throwing up in the m … Read More

via JM Randolph, accidentalstepmom

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beat This (via JM Randolph, accidentalstepmom)

  1. Dad says:

    Texting is impersonal and a waste of time. Of course, that is just my opinion.

    LOVE YA

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

