The Puuurfect Home

Everyone has an idea of what their dream house would look like; take a peek at mine:

http://www.inman.com/news/2011/09/16/a-home-thats-fit-a-cat

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in #pets, Animals, cats, fashion, house design, kitchen. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Puuurfect Home

  1. Renee says:

    Make that a 200-year-old house, fill it with antiques and leave the cats and you have my dream home. 🙂

  2. I can’t find seem to find your email on the blog today. Pls drop by and have a look at http://natashadevalia.wordpress.com/2011/09/24/pancakes-chocolate-milk-and-an-award/

  3. Now, wouldn’t that be a cat’s dream home? I love it!

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

