Life in the Kinder Classroom

My life as a kindergarten teacher makes me question many things…

Source: etsy.com via Rachel on Pinterest

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in attitude, children, Education, Humor, kindergarten, music, stress, Teaching, words of wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life in the Kinder Classroom

  1. Bella says:

    Shelley, I love this! Oh my gosh, now I can’t get that song out of my head! 🙂

  2. Rofl….and not easy to get a laugh out of me at 6 am…..yes, maybe it is…. : )

  3. I think it is what it’s all about! So glad you found my blog, because now I can enjoy yours. And gues what? I have a sister named, Shelley…same spelling too!

  4. Pocket Perspective just linked me to this blog as I had blogged about the very same thing: The Hokey Pokey! But I love your perspective!

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

