It’s not Corny, it’s Life as it Should Be.

A favorite book,

 a timeless story.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Books, children, Children's books, family, human nature, parenting, Reading, smile, teenagers, words of wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s not Corny, it’s Life as it Should Be.

  1. Bella says:

    Shelley, I saw the book cover for “Love You Forever,” and had to smile. It was one of the stories I used to read my preschoolers back when I was a teacher. Thanks for triggering that memory! 🙂

    • Anonymous says:

      The cover gets me every single time… My copy is so worn and loved that I bought a few back up copies to keep on the shelf ❤

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

