Just the Basics: Food, Shelter, and Love.

The Shelter Project is a PSA campaign to encourage the adoption of shelter pets.

I first discovered this campaign when I stumbled upon a blog titled Give Me Shelter.

Share your adoption story…

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in #pets, animal adoption, animal sanctuary, Animal Shelter, Animals, cats, dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just the Basics: Food, Shelter, and Love.

  1. justsimplybe says:

    I just posted on my blog how our Xena adopted us, she found us when we needed her most.
    http://justsimplybe.wordpress.com/2012/01/06/xena/

  2. Pingback: “I had the feeling in my gut that I had to go see this dog.” | Tuesday2's Blog

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

