Feed your Mind.

What do you do when you don’t feel like doing anything at all? 

What motivates you when you have things to get done, but just can’t get started?

Where do you find your inspiration?

I like to believe in the power of mind over matter; I am always flipping through Ekhart Tolle’s books, reminding myself of the Power of Now.

I have to admit that I’ve never had a struggle big enough to keep me down for too long.

That’s why I’m not sure just how tough I really am.

I have friends and family that have faced physical, emotional, and spiritual roadblocks…yet they have overcome them and are better for it.  So are the people they inspire.  They inspire me.

I won’t mention your names.  You know who you are.  I am grateful to grow from your faith; I strive for your willpower, and I learn from your sheer determination. 

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in adrenaline, attitude, behavior, Health, inspiration, Leadership, motivation, stress. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

