It’s Cocktail Bling. Duh

He stared at my nails with a “What were you thinking?”  kind of look.

(Yes, my husband, but he doesn’t like me writing about him so let’s just leave it anonymous).

“Gray?”  He asked with an <I have no clue about fashion smirk.>

“No.”  I said with a <careful what you say cause you’re going to pi*# me off look.>

“Blue?”  <He dared to ask.>

“No.”

Meet my new favorite nail color. 

 It’s not blue. 

 It’s not gray.

Sometimes it’s grey.  Find out why here.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in accessories, attitude, beauty, Essie, fashion, Humor, husbands and wives and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s Cocktail Bling. Duh

  1. funny…. I can just hear the conversation…the minefield of commenting on women’s styles….

    • tuesday2 says:

      I’ve got a million of those ‘yet untapped’ conversations, guessing we all do! If HE starts reading my blog, I guess I’ll have to find some new material!

  2. Anonymous says:

    So funny! Thanks for sharing:-)

  3. pbenjay says:

    It’s my new favorite color too! However, my HE who also prefers NOT to be mentioned in my blogs posts did appreciate my slightly darker shade of gray (dare I say slate?) on my toe nails.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

