I Don’t Need to Sleep that Much Either.

My husband does the best job managing our household finances.  I know this because he told me so.

So, I let him.  (Read as wife speak for ‘one less thing for me to do’)

I do agree with his system of bill paying, saving, and planning.  It works.

I work hard to follow his plan.

I don’t always agree with his methods. (Read as wife speak for ‘his methods are often extreme ‘)

Dear God, don’t let that extreme crazy man see this.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Humor, husbands and wives, shopping, thoughts on marriage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Don’t Need to Sleep that Much Either.

  1. That’s the PERFECT video for your post (and I hadn’t seen it yet!) LOL Now….mum’s the word so Jim doesn’t get any ideas! 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    I saw him at the shelter asking about panthers yesterday…

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

