Multitasking Ends.

I should trade my laptop in for a typewriter; I’d get a lot more work done.

No distractions from Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.

Via Google Images

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in behavior, Humor, learning to write, multitasking, social media, technology, Time management, work ethic and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Multitasking Ends.

  1. My iPad and phone are always with me. I find that I can do pretty much everything with them in hand except wash dishes, fold clothes, move the laundry…okay so maybe I should put my toys down. I love multitasking! Have a great day!
    Peach State

  2. thyrkas says:

    Oh so true! I break up long tasks (cleaning, writing, doing bills) by checking fb, pinterest, etc. But now that the weather is so great, I am going to enjoy the outdoors sans smartphone – and just use my iPod for tunes, as I walk. : )

  3. russelllindsey says:

    Reblogged this on Ramblings of a Misguided Blonde and commented:
    The. Truth. Hurts.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

