I Can’t Stop.

via Google images

I interrupt people; it’s a bad habit of mine.

I enjoy writing.  It’s a hobby of mine.

I never get interrupted when I write.  (Probably why I enjoy writing).

I also enjoy reading.  I also hate to get interrupted when I read.

One of my favorite reads?  A Cup of Jo, which is where I read about breaking bad habits.

Take a look:

 

Read the rest of the story:
A CUP OF JO: How to break a habit.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in advice, behavior, breaking routines, change, Health, human nature, motivation, wine, words of wisdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Can’t Stop.

  1. I have that book…in a stack of books…move book to top of pile!

  2. Coming East says:

    Great video. Sounds like an interesting book. I’ll have to see if I can get it on my Nook.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

