You can’t find me here.

I make lists. I cross things off my list.  I add things to my list.

Today I found an entire site of already made lists.  List25 Daily

Take a peek at my favorite:

25 of the most secluded houses; betting you can’t find me here

Related articles

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in adventure, Art, country life, house design, lists, outdoors, photography, vacation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You can’t find me here.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Love lists…. Now if I could only remember where I put mine!

  2. Bella says:

    I had a peek at your favorite list and all I can say is, it must be scary to live in such isolation! Although, I might be willing to make an exception for the one located smack in the middle of the sea! Beautiful! 🙂

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

