Why would I want to smell like sushi?

In the search to find unique gifts for myself, I typed upon a truly original line of fragrances, Demeter.

The founders of this fragrance library work by the (slightly altered) motto “…to revive memories and take you back through time…”

pict via Pinterest

pict via Pinterest

The collection of over 17,004 scents is listed alphabetically -with many highlights to include: Apple Pie, Birthday Cake, Dirt, Grass, Junior Mints, and even…Sushi.

I’m placing an order for Laundromat.

What’s your brand?

Check out the rest of the collection here.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in accessories, adventure, advertising, aromatherapy, beauty, branding, fashion, Happiness Project, perfume, what's your brand and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

