If you give a man a sign…

“I’m not in search of sanctity, sacredness, purity; these things are found after this life, not in this life; but in this life I search to be completely human: to feel, to give, to take, to laugh, to get lost, to be found, to dance, to love and to lust, to be so human.”

C. JoyBell C.

What would your sign say??

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in adventure, change, Harmony, human nature, inspiration, love, quotes, random acts of kindness, smile, taking risks and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If you give a man a sign…

  1. EngineerGal says:

    Awesome. Cheers to the Prince of Positivity! =)

  2. I might post signs something like: “Learn something new today” or “Stop tweeting and watch the world around you.”

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

