I Wouldn’t Eat Cereal out of that Bowl.

English: A bowl of Count Chocula cereal, shown...

English: A bowl of Count Chocula cereal, shown with 2% milk in a clear plastic bowl. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My dog poops a lot.

Dr. OZ would say she’s very healthy.

Our backyard (and front yard and side yard) are full of evidence.

When I walk my dog, I always pick up the evidence.

But in my backyard? I don’t pick it up, my husband does. I’ve convinced him that he’s better at it.

I have no idea how I pulled that one off.  I think he just got tired of stepping in it.

I’ve also convinced him that there are worse things than stepping in poop.

…like eating out of the wrong bowl.

Read this.

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in #pets, dogs, human nature, Humor, husbands and wives, mommy habits, parenting, raising children and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Wouldn’t Eat Cereal out of that Bowl.

  1. Dad says:

    You scare me. You think too logical. LOVE YA

  2. Bella says:

    I don’t know if I have what it takes to pull off this toilet training technique. Boy, am I glad my children are grown! hee hee! Kudos on getting the husband to clean up the patio! 🙂

  3. Wendi Walton says:

    Thank goodness I only have dogs who do not require bowls (unless they are for fresh water).

  4. Pingback: Dr. Oz Talks About Poop, Or Does He? | Alternative Holistic Health Answers

  5. JM Randolph says:

    Dear God. What mother freaking has *time* to raise their child without diapers? And I am speaking as the stepmom who completely missed the Diaper Years. I would bet my next paycheck that nobody does this with their second kid.

  6. JM Randolph says:

    Also, nice tie-in with the Count Chocula. I see what you did there.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

