One of my Greatest Talents.

Big Bird - Library of Congress, Living Legend ...

Big Bird – Library of Congress, Living Legend Award, 2000 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I did most of my growing up in the 70’s.  Sitting really close to the console t.v., gulping Hi-C (a kids health drink for sure) and not fighting over the remote.

Childhood was easy. I transitioned from Sesame Street to Zoom with no remote, no internet, no cell service, and no visual scars.

Big Bird taught me my ABC’s and 1,2,3’s.  That’s important.  But anyone can do that.

What I learned from Bernadette on Zoom?  Well, that takes good old fashion talent. (Read as NO athletic ability at all>).

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Humor, time capsule and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One of my Greatest Talents.

  1. Pat B. says:

    Love this

  2. Heather says:

    Weren’t we just talking about this last week??? I miss Zoom. In would write more but I need to get a letter off to them…. I need to send it to Zoom. Boston Mass. 02134. Send it to Zoom!!!

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

