Airing my Laundry.

l10

“Marriage is about the most expensive way for the average man to get laundry done” Burt Reynolds

l4

“We should all do what, in the long run, gives us joy, even if it is only picking grapes or sorting the laundry.” – E.B. White

l14

“If I don’t do laundry today, I’m gonna have to buy new clothes tomorrow.”
Anna Paquin

l13

“When asked by Seventeen magazine what advice she had for teenagers going off to college she said, “I would say practicing laundry it`s so hard.” (November 1999)
– Natalie Portman

l6

“It was blind and stupid. I had no frame of reference to know what I was getting into. I’d never even done my own laundry.”
-Marshall Allman

l21

“It’s so awesome. It’s a parent’s dream. She’ll get to travel and I’ll get to watch her. It’s far away, yet close enough for her to come home and do laundry.”
-Shelly Arredondo

l7

“After enlightenment, the laundry.”
-Zen Proverb

“I am thankful for a lawn that needs mowing,

windows that need cleaning,

and
gutters that need fixing…

because it means I have a home….

I am thankful for
the piles of laundry and ironing because it means my loved ones are nearby.”
~Nancie J. Carmody

l20 l19 l12 l9 l8 l5 l2

l18l17

l5

l3l1

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in family, gratitude, quotes, time capsule, words of wisdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Airing my Laundry.

  1. Sharifah says:

    Great,delightful post.:)

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

