You might be a mom if…

Have you ever been out of un-broken crackers but had plenty of wine in the house?

via Google Images

via Google Images

“You seem tired and short-tempered this morning which is why I felt more comfortable writing this than having a face-to-face. Can I get you anything? A cup of coffee? While you’re up please bring me a sippy cup of juice and some unbroken crackers. Oh that’s right. We don’t have crackers… I recall you saying that around 1:15. That’s OK. Why keep the house stocked with my favorite foods? I’m sure we have two kinds of wine though. But that’s fine.”

Read the rest of the rant from Honest Toddler; choose sides carefully.

Read more adventures from the Honest Toddler: http://thehonesttoddler.com/about/

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in children, honest toddler, Humor, raising children and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

