Put down that glass of water.

via Google Images

via Google Images

“Anxiety’s like a rocking chair.

It gives you something to do, but it doesn’t get you very far.”

 ―     Jodi Picoult,     Sing You Home

Click on the link below; know when to put that glass down.

Put down that glass of water | An inspiring blog that touches on all things life. Read and learn how to become a better you, each and everyday. Life is to be lived on a daily basis..

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in adrenaline, Jesus Take the Wheel, perspective, quotes, stress, words of wisdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Put down that glass of water.

  1. elmediat says:

    Anxiety is a horse with a mind of its own and a rider without a saddle.

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

