I Can See the Future…

Happy Birthday, Lauren.

Tuesday2's Blog

There is this girl I know.  I met her many years ago.

Twenty-six years ago on Thursday, to be exact.

She’s strong.  Stubborn.  Independent.  Mouthy.

Beautiful inside and out.

We named her Lauren.

She was an easy-going baby

…and a low-maintenance toddler-compared to her older sister, Allie.

<Oh come on !  Who doesn’t compare their kids.  Really??>

Lauren had her doubts about The Tooth Fairy, The Easter Bunny

and even Santa Claus,

…but she always believed in herself.

  • Lauren did well in elementary school

 As long as she could be the line leader,                               

 …buy ice cream on Fridays, and order chocolate milk. Daily.

  • phone
  • Middle school is when she gave me gray hair,              

View original post 208 more words

About tuesday2

My husband tells me I talk too much. I tell him that I have a lot to say. Here’s the solution… Welcome to my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Can See the Future…

  1. Ronald Merrill says:

    I thank the Lord for you girls and 4 wonderful grandchildren.

    Love,

    Dad

Tell me what you think. Leave your thoughts here!

